New Fellows, Associates & Affiliate Members in 2023

Congratulations to our new Fellows!

Angus OgilvieAuckland

Introducing our new Associate Members...

Sarah Benikowsky ACGAuckland
Ray Wood ACGAuckland
Hon Chan ACGAuckland
Grant Deeney ACGCanterbury
Andrew Suggate ACGAuckland
Nikita Nigam ACGWellington

Welcome to our new Affiliate Members...

Luke Mainwaring CG (Affiliated)Central Districts
Manmohan Malhotra CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Karaitiana Taiuru CG (Affiliated)Canterbury
Stuart Auld CG (Affiliated)Canterbury
Stuart Martin CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Jingping Wu CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Gunnlaugur Sigurdsson CG (Affiliated)Central Districts
Joanna Kelly CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Monika Chaurasia CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Indira Mathur CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Willy Iglesias CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Yi Lu CG (Affiliated)Auckland


Find out more about our chartered governance qualifications
Find out more about Associate membership

Find out more about Affiliate membership
Find out more about applying for Fellowship